Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PHILIPPE PISSIER ARCHIVES (PPA)
20 juin 2007

EVA'S CADILLAC

Eva's Cadillac Eva's Cadillac is black The Cadillac is all black and it drives so fast Eva drives so fast in her black Cadillac And something gets too black Misery ! The too-fast-a-speed has blackened on Eva's soul ! I know the car, for sure I do I have been droven around in it My Ice Queen wore my fur I was holding her arm and snow laid everywhere Eva has Eva has too many Cadillacs She has too many Cadillacs and I'm scared for her ! It will bring you down before you even see it will make you dead before you realize oh sugar please forget it I have to dig my way to the deepest of your heart your heart is so much colder than it was before Du warst so schön Eva das werde ich nie vergessen You were so beautiful Eva how shall I ever forget this But I love the girl I don't want to forget I know each of her thoughts are FLOWERS to my heart oh beautiful it was with her once I frightened at your sight but cured you with my hands if I have that power again if I can erase your wrinkles again you know I'm all yours, and hear me please I'm so young and you're so beautiful no lessons to give to a woman like you just wish you'd see what my eyes saw and I think yours saw much more nightmare and tears nightmare and tears nightmare and tears Poem by Diana Orlow, in "Human Woman with Human Feelings" (traduction française : http://www.paganguild.org/pissier/lilith/humanwomanfr.htm). EVA_87_88 Picture by Eva Gnaedinger.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
PHILIPPE PISSIER ARCHIVES (PPA)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité